Online Classes 5x/Week on Zoom

Laurie, Teacher
Online (location info)
Mon, Wed, Fri - Sun, 9:15 AM - 9:35 AM
08/24/20 - 11/16/20 (12 weeks)

Register

All classes are Mixed-Age (0-5 years) unless indicated. Research shows that young children learn best and most efficiently in family-style settings with children of various ages. Activities are designed to engage children at all developmental levels.

Upcoming Meetings
10/21/20    9:15 AM Wednesday 10/21/20 9:15 AM
10/23/20    9:15 AM Friday 10/23/20 9:15 AM
10/24/20    9:15 AM Saturday 10/24/20 9:15 AM
10/25/20    9:15 AM Sunday 10/25/20 9:15 AM
10/26/20    9:15 AM Monday 10/26/20 9:15 AM
10/28/20    9:15 AM Wednesday 10/28/20 9:15 AM
10/30/20    9:15 AM Friday 10/30/20 9:15 AM
10/31/20    9:15 AM Saturday 10/31/20 9:15 AM
11/01/20    9:15 AM Sunday 11/01/20 9:15 AM
11/02/20    9:15 AM Monday 11/02/20 9:15 AM
11/04/20    9:15 AM Wednesday 11/04/20 9:15 AM
11/06/20    9:15 AM Friday 11/06/20 9:15 AM
11/07/20    9:15 AM Saturday 11/07/20 9:15 AM
11/08/20    9:15 AM Sunday 11/08/20 9:15 AM
11/09/20    9:15 AM Monday 11/09/20 9:15 AM
11/11/20    9:15 AM Wednesday 11/11/20 9:15 AM
11/13/20    9:15 AM Friday 11/13/20 9:15 AM
11/14/20    9:15 AM Saturday 11/14/20 9:15 AM
11/15/20    <None> Sunday (No Class) 11/15/20
(No Class)
11/16/20    9:15 AM Monday 11/16/20 9:15 AM